squeem3
Member Since 2009
4-9 Leroy AMPS 167 no PMPS, +15 37 scuba diving
215 is more normal for him and isn't bad considering it's been 24 hours since the last insulin dose. I decreased the dose to 3.5 units. There's another bandage change next week. I'm afraid of another go at scuba diving

215 is more normal for him and isn't bad considering it's been 24 hours since the last insulin dose. I decreased the dose to 3.5 units. There's another bandage change next week. I'm afraid of another go at scuba diving

Last edited: