4/10 Kazi AMPS:176 +3:108 PMPS:160 +2.5:118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda

Member Since 2010
Never made it to post yesterday...last 24 hours looked like this:
AMPS:170
+3:101
PMPS:111
+5:116
+6.5:111
AMPS:176


I hate these higher AMPS! This is day 4 on the increased dose. Per the protocol we could increase tomorrow, but unless amps keep creeping up I may just hold off until next week. I am off tomorrow so I can get another curve to check and see where we're at during the day.
 
Re: 4/10 Kazi AMPS:176 +3:108

Previous Condo Here

hey Amanda,
CNTOWER_smiley.gif


that's pretty nice.

you know, I've heard thru my time here, sometimes, some kitties (ECID) take some time to lower their preshot numbers...that's a lot of sometimes :lol:


try a couple of nadir checks in tomorrow's AMPS cycle. +5 and/or +6.
but hang in there!
 
PM shot was 40 minutes late...and this morning was pushed back 15 minutes to try and prepare for a late pmps. I expected a bit higher number but was dissapointed with the 160; seems to be coming down from it quickly though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top