4/10 Eleanor AMPS 260 and weird numbers

Status
Not open for further replies.
She may need more juice but I'm not familiar with SLGS protocol to know if now is the time. You will get more assistance if you add the ? icon and include 'DOSE QU' in the subject line or your original post.

Looks like she had a little bounce from that 143 on 04/08.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top