4/10 Ann & Maggie11 AMPS=128; +4=82; PMPS=93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Very Active Member
Ann, can you try to get some nighttime spot checks this weekend? I'm wondering whether Maggie is going green at night, or if it's time to increase her dose to try to bring the range down. Thanks!

Hi Libby,
I bet Maggie is seeing some greens late night. I will try and get more spotchecks. I was thinking she's in a very good place right now and within the ranges and surfing along. If we increase her dose to 1 unit, won't she go too low? She is very playful and has a good appetite this morning.

Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11474
 
Hi Ann

oh nice PMPS! Maggie going for greenies tonight! I hope u can catch a couple, even if it's just a +3.
Super nice numbers!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top