babbie & otto
Member Since 2015
Alpha track flipped out for a few days - couldnt figure it out - didnt know if it was the cat or meter or sticks but readings were going from 500-600-300. Am now on human meter and we are still amps and pmps in 500's. Nadirs in 200-300. So we are going up on dose and going up on glucose reading. Otto appears to have had problems due to a nasal infection (pollen?) and got antiobiotic shot 3 days ago. So, I increased dose to 5.25 yesterday.
He is not dehydrated (thanks to homemade chick broth), poops, pees and is generally starving as always.
He is not dehydrated (thanks to homemade chick broth), poops, pees and is generally starving as always.