4/10/2020 Teal'c Amps 378 +9 227 +11 240

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-09-2020-tealc-amps-321-2-356-9-354.228107/

Increased to 1.75 today. He ate well and him and the 4 year old lynx point (Shefoo) were playing after breakfast this morning. The referee (the chuwennie) wanted to break it up but I wouldn't let her lol. So she sat by me and whimpered. Too funny.

Hoping too see some yellows today. Will stay up to get a +2 and see what he has planned for today.

Hope everyone has a good day and stay safe.
 
We got yellows he is on the way up at +11 so told husband to give 1.75. Set up a extra can of Fancy Feast 3 oz along with a 5.5 oz can of Friskies pate, unsure the flavors already threw away the cans in recycle outside. Just incase. Husband will place it down for him at shot time.

Should get my schedule for next week today. Will add to SS sometime tonight.

Hope everyone is safe and had a good day.
 
Nice job on the testing today! Good call on the increase! Best of luck with that...let's hope he'll get back to the beach...or even a visit to the green lagoon would be terrific!

Good luck on your schedule for next week!
 
Got my schedule for next week. Not pretty I have a 60 hour work week.:( Monday and Tuesday off then 5 12 hour days. Going to be a long week. Thinking curve Tuesday if we are able to hold this dose and he isn't bouncing.
 
Back
Top