4/1 Trixie AMPS 362 +2 326 + 4 228 PMPS 407 +2 340 +4 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yseterday:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40154

She's been on this dose for a little over a week now. Should we make any adjustments? I can't tell if she's just being bouncey now, or if she needs an increase, or what. Any ideas as to why this dose seemed to work so nicely at the very beginning (when, of course, we don't have as much datay), and now she's all over the map?

Thanks!

Amy
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 362 +2 326 Dose Advice Please

Good morning Amy.

It looks like there may be some room to increase. I think Trixie is bouncing from the blue.
Let's see what other's think about the dose. :smile:
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 362 +2 326 Dose Advice Please

Hi guys, just stopping by to say hi. I hope you can find a good dose to keep Trixie from being a bouncy girl. Have a great Friday girls!
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 362 +2 326 + 4 228 Dose Advice Please

So possibly tomorrow morning for an increase? Or should we try tonight?

Busy day at work...I might not be able to check in until late afternoon/close to PMPS.

Thanks so much!!!
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 362 +2 326 + 4 228 Dose Advice Please

Unless there's some drastic change, I'd think about increasing tonight. Remember, you might not see anything during the PM cycle since the shed needs to fill.
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 362 +2 326 + 4 228 Dose Advice Please

Hi guys .. sorry to hear trixie is bouncing so much ... I hope you can get her dose figured out soon .. if it is any help, we always tried to bump mocha up in the morning .. not sure why, guess in case she threw us any "surprises" we would be awake for them .. Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 362 +2 326 + 4 228 Dose Advice Please

Thanks everyone! I think we'll shoot for tonight, since that will give us the extra time we have during the weekend for extra-close monitoring.

Amy
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 362 +2 326 + 4 228 PMPS 407 +2 340

I believe today is Trixie's blech-i-est day on record, although I don't know how much below that 228 she dipped. We increased her dose to 1.25 tonight, and I scheduled her dental for April 13. I really hope something settles out soon....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top