4/1 Simon PMPS 174

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon earned a dosecrease a couple of days ago when he went down to 39, but as usual, does not seem to be holding the new dose. I'll give it a few more days and will go back up if needed. Simon and I are both suffering from seasonal allergies. Dreaded Spring allergy season! His ears are starting to itch more. I'll give him his anti-histimine if it gets worse, but that usually causes his bg to spike.

I have off from work today and tomorrow so I'm going to get all my errands done and maybe even have a little time to relax. I really need to do some cleaning around the house, but I don't have anyone coming over anytime soon, so I think the cleaning may wait. :-D
 
Re: 4/1 Simon AMPS 345

You may be experiencing a bounce from the new dose. It happens, and hopefully will clear up very soon/ Don't forget that it can take a few days for Simon to get used to the new dose, too. Loving those :mrgreen: numbers. I hope you have a wonderful day. :-D
 
Re: 4/1 Simon AMPS 345

Morning Georgia ~O) ~O) ~O)

Ouch! Simon - what are you dong on the pink floor, come on down now. Bummer on the reduction not holding, maybe in the next day or two it will kick in. Good luck. Good luck too with those allergies, I remember what an issue Simon has with them.

Enjoy your day off. I'm with you, the cleaning can wait... ;-)
 
Re: 4/1 Simon AMPS 345

Come on down Simon! Oh poor guy with those itchy ears. I hope it isn't too tough on him this season. I know you fight that every time. Have a wonderful couple of days off. I agree that cleaning can wait.
 
Re: 4/1 Simon AMPS 345

Aw, poor Simon and his itchy ears. Bummer about the reducie not holding, but as we very well know, these things happen. Enjoy your time off!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top