4/1 Sasha AMPS 290 +4 204

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello Missy!!!! Glad to see Sasha exiting the red floors for a much better color!!!!

Hey...I might have missed something which would be easy but did you know there is nothing for his PM shot on 3/30 on your SS? I know there was a night you had to see your Nana but do not
know if you skipped the shot?

How is your Nana? I hope she is much better. Have a great day and paws crossed we see blue. If not in this cycle or tonight's.....we should start thinking about another increase BUT that depends on whether you shot on the PM cycle 3/30 or not. If you didn't shoot, then the cycle count starts over (and also it would be good to annotate that on your SS).

Have a LOVELY day!!
 
OMG Marje Thank you!!!!!!I did forget to put his PMPS in! I just fixed it now. He is in the blues now and I'm loving it, but I never know what to expect with this little guy!!!

Nana is coming home from the hospital tomorrow, thank God, and thank you for asking!!!! She's doing well. Her resilience at 97 years old amazes me.

Let me know what you think about a dose increase tonight.. I am in love with Gracie, BTW... her video is too cute. I want to hug her!!!

Have a great day! HUGSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
here's the part of the protocol that would be applying to sasha right now:

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

i agree with marje about looking at a dose increase. with that little awesome blue 135 in there today, i think i'd hold the 6 cycles (through tonight) and then increase tomorrow morning by .25u. happily, it looks like he's not in a bounce at the moment. wahoo. if you see another blue number in tonight's cycle, might be worth waiting a little longer before increasing just to see if he moves down farther. i would lean towards increasing, however.
 
Hi Tara & Sasha,

Good things happening here. Your Nana must be a very strong woman. It's Great that she's coming home.

Have a fine evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top