4/1 Rusty AMPS 174, +4.5 72, +6 46, +9 78, PMPS 148, +4.5 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Hi Everyone, Happy April 1!!

After yesterday's excitement we had an uneventful night and a btb this morning. The sun is shining. Rusty ate all his nighttime food and some of his breakfast, so far. I'd really like to get out today to walk. Must go shopping, too.

Wishing all a good day and sending healing vines to all in need,

Ella & Rusty

p.s. I just heard about a new wet food that is 95% mouse and mouse liver. Free-range mice from a farm in the Ramapo Hills of NY State.
 
Looks like Rusty wanted to do a repeat of yesterday, but I think we got to him in time. The shed is still active.
I've absolutely got to get my shopping done, but Edward will watch Rusty and make sure that he eats his lunch. We managed to get him to eat almost all of his breakfast. Lunch is Wellness Turkey.
bbl,

Ella & Rusty
 
I wondered when some bright entrepreneur would put mice in cans, we tend to have the free range ones brought in here.

Hope you managed to get out for your walk Ella and are feeling much better now after your accident, take care.
 
Hi again,
Rusty is having a nice surf this afternoon and is eating well. He just finished his +9 snack and treats. I never made it out for a walk, but did get my grocery shopping done. It is a beautiful sunny day here.
 
Do those free range mice look like this? LOL!!

089201595-2010_11_12_11_43_rom_naurunappula_com_nn_1_410_397_o_6584651.gif
 
suki & crystal said:
I wondered when some bright entrepreneur would put mice in cans, we tend to have the free range ones brought in here.
Bwahaha! Very funny. I don't suppose those canned mice will be approved for export to Canada anytime soon.
:smuggrin::smuggrin::smuggrin:
Whoa Rusty!
 
That "mouse" looks a lot like an Australian bandicoot, although the bandicoot has a thicker snout. I have free range bandicoot visit my garden every night to dig holes looking for food! Can't use it though as it is a protected species
I think it is a shrew too.
Wow, free range mouse .......I hope they disguise it to look more like just food. I don't think I could serve a whole mouse from a can:eek:............but it does sound an ideal cat food.
 
I think the mouserls are safe for a while! lol. Rusty was a little under the weather this evening, but seems OK now. We're off to bed. Thanks for visiting.

Ella & Rusty
 
WOW! just getting caught up on your last week (while I had my head firmly buried in the sand!) Vines to you and Rusty! I hope the lower dose works out for him and knowing about the chronic P-titis.

……………… Sheesh! Didn't get this to post again.:rolleyes:
 
Hi Ella :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Sorry I missed you yesterday, it was a long day with the boys...

SO NICE to see Rusty made it to the lagoon. He seems to like this dose, shed should be adjusted, so keep on truckin' Rusty! Hope you are feeling better Rusty.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top