4/1 Rosy AMPS 389/5 275 PMPS 286/ 3 239/7 295 Dose+ tmr

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92110&p=988607#p988607

Yesterday
AMPS 268
+3 338
PMPS 110
+3 207
+5 401

Today
Happy April Fools' Day! Have fun!
Today is Rosy's 8th cycle on this dose increase to 1.3u. So far, a bit more yellow less purple. Rosy got room to increase a 0.25u but I believe an increase to 1.5u will be more appropriate to her. She has been having great bg numbers on 1u two mths ago, but somehow lost that momentum after her UTI.

AMPS 389
+5 275
PMPS 286
+3 239
 
Re: 4/1 Rosy AMPS 389/5 275 PMPS 286/ 3 239

Hi Helen. Looks like Rosy has a fixation with yellow this morning. Good luck with the dose increase if you decide on one. Hopefully she will bring her numbers down and avoid the increase.

Have a great evening Helen.
 
Re: 4/1 Rosy AMPS 389/5 275 PMPS 286/ 3 239

Come on down Rosy! Flat flat kitty. I hope she comes down for you. Have a great night Helen!
 
Thanks John & Melissa for the visit! We're having a flat yellow today. I'll increase Rosy's dose tomorrow. NiNi!

PM +7 295 gave last meal for the cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top