SophieFRA
Member Since 2023
Increased dose to 2.5 us this morning and got the highest PMPS since tracking at 402. Does anyone have any thoughts why this would be happening? Nadir was in 242. So does not warrant a spike like this it seems. He‘s eating the same amount of food. Raw rabbit every three hours.
@Bandit's Mom
@Margaret (and Pearl)
@Bandit's Mom
@Margaret (and Pearl)