4/1 Putty AMPS 128 Day 4 OTJ

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
Now what is the date today.......I believe it is APRIL 1 :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

PMPS 225
+2 253
+4 160
+6 95
+7 77
AMPS 128

All is fine in Puttyland. He was up very early to make sure my hair was nicely groomed.
Putty's numbers have been a little more green since I increased his dose 25 days ago. As you can see the "incompetent one" was on spot check duty last night......there should have been at least one more test after +7. :roll:

Snow, rain, wind and cold temps here today.
DH and DD left for Florida yesterday for 4 days for an accepted student college day. It is just me and the Putster for the weekend.
 
OMG :shock: This is the first condo I opened :lol:
Congratulations on 4 days of peace and quiet, just you and your Puttster cat_pet_icon
 
I saw pictures on the news this morning of the snow y'all are having. Wow -- not a way to start the Spring. What college is your DD going to in Florida? They sure must be happy that they are missing the cold weather. Enjoy your quiet weekend.
 
Isn't he a sweetie making sure your hair is okay. And four days alone?

Woohooo on Day 4 OTJ - if only on April 1st :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: *hehe*
 
Go Putty and yay for the quite weekend with your bean. I hope you all have a fun filled weekend. Putty, I'm having a bad hair day, can you help me out? :-D
 
I saw the subject line and thought, "Where have I been?" Cute Miriam! I hope Putty doesn't have an April Fool's jokes in store for you!!
 
Hi guys ... I had to double check putty's SS to make sure I wasn't out of the loop! :lol: I hope you stay nice and warm today, even if it's in your house while your DD and DH are in warm Florida! Have a great weekend!
 
I saw those Mr. Green smilies and I knew!!! :lol: :lol:
Happy Day 4, Putty! :mrgreen: :lol:
Enjoy your long weekend, Miriam, and it's great that your DD will be heading off to college in the fall. How exciting it must be for her.

Ella & Rusty
 
Frantic.jpg

Me - when I saw your post title!

(because - did I really sleep through this LL breaking news?)

:lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Happy OTJ Day 4, Putty!!!
April Fool's or not.. just the idea of it makes me want to party!!
party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top