Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
Now what is the date today.......I believe it is APRIL 1 :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
PMPS 225
+2 253
+4 160
+6 95
+7 77
AMPS 128
All is fine in Puttyland. He was up very early to make sure my hair was nicely groomed.
Putty's numbers have been a little more green since I increased his dose 25 days ago. As you can see the "incompetent one" was on spot check duty last night......there should have been at least one more test after +7. :roll:
Snow, rain, wind and cold temps here today.
DH and DD left for Florida yesterday for 4 days for an accepted student college day. It is just me and the Putster for the weekend.
PMPS 225
+2 253
+4 160
+6 95
+7 77
AMPS 128
All is fine in Puttyland. He was up very early to make sure my hair was nicely groomed.
Putty's numbers have been a little more green since I increased his dose 25 days ago. As you can see the "incompetent one" was on spot check duty last night......there should have been at least one more test after +7. :roll:
Snow, rain, wind and cold temps here today.
DH and DD left for Florida yesterday for 4 days for an accepted student college day. It is just me and the Putster for the weekend.