Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-139-6-109-8-97-10-123-pmps-158-4-151.275842/
Tim's out of town and I had to be out of the house for a chunk of the day today. I gave a lower dose this morning (4 U instead of 5.5) because it looked like we might be about due for a dive and I wouldn't be here to monitor. Then I regretted it when the dude came up 60 points before I left. And then I came home to this... 56 at +10. Guess I was right the first time.
Now I'm not at all sure what to do about the evening shot. I'll see what his PMPS number is and figure it out from there.
Tim's out of town and I had to be out of the house for a chunk of the day today. I gave a lower dose this morning (4 U instead of 5.5) because it looked like we might be about due for a dive and I wouldn't be here to monitor. Then I regretted it when the dude came up 60 points before I left. And then I came home to this... 56 at +10. Guess I was right the first time.