4/1 Oberon AMPS 149 (BCS), +2 210, +10 56, PMPS 163, +4 167

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-139-6-109-8-97-10-123-pmps-158-4-151.275842/

Tim's out of town and I had to be out of the house for a chunk of the day today. I gave a lower dose this morning (4 U instead of 5.5) because it looked like we might be about due for a dive and I wouldn't be here to monitor. Then I regretted it when the dude came up 60 points before I left. And then I came home to this... 56 at +10. Guess I was right the first time. :rolleyes: Now I'm not at all sure what to do about the evening shot. I'll see what his PMPS number is and figure it out from there.
 
Back
Top