4/1 - Nova - PMPS=173, +1=194, +2=131, +3=95, +4=74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dawn & Nova

Very Active Member
yesterday's condo

GREEN AMPS!!! Green green green GREEN!!! This better not be a april fools joke.

I think (hope) her last reduction is sticking!! yeah it's just a lil one from 1U to s1U.. but I'm pretty proud of my girl..

Nova's doing fine.. talky this morning.. ate breakfast.. now off to go nap somewhere I assume.
 
Re: 4/1 - Nova - AMPS = 90

That's great for Nova. Happy April Fool's Day. Hopefully Mr. Green stays with her all day. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/1 - Nova - AMPS = 90, +1=130, +3=67

oooh that 67 is so good! I wonder if that will lead to an even lower +6 number? Are you able to get any more tests before PM?
 
Re: 4/1 - Nova - AMPS = 90, +1=130, +3=67

Yeah.. I'll get a +5 shortly.. she's sleeping beside me on the cat tree so I know she's fine.. it's a tough balance.. I want to test the crap out of her.. but I want her to sleep so her pancreas can get as much help healing as possible :).

She's on the cat tree.. where normally I would stand on the window ledge like a circus performer and test.. but with the broken toe I can't.. so I need to coax her down and then I know she won't settle in to sleep for a while after..
 
Re: 4/1 - Nova - AMPS = 90, +1=130, +3=67, +5=90

She started coming down.. and then remember the funny FlatCat picture from CD in yesterday's condo and went with that trend again.. it's like a challenge for her I think..

Nova's brain: "I wonder if I can hit my PS number exactly at +5.. so my mom has no idea if this dose is working, and stresses out over it.. because that's FUNNY STUFF"

or

Nova's brain: "I'm going to give you a nice curve... APRIL FOOLS"

Oh my beautiful princess Nova.. she's such a kidder.
 
Re: 4/1 - Nova - AMPS = 90, +1=130, +3=67, +5=90

What a beautiful green day for Nova, Dawn.

Those green PS numbers are just the best.
Blow her lots and lots of kisses cuz now I know
you can't go kiss crazy on her.
My poor Max suffers when I pick him up and can't stop kissing
him all over. He just puts up with me.
 
Re: 4/1 - Nova - AMPS = 90, +1=130, +3=67, +5=90

Looky looky at this kitty, what a great day for Nova! No April Fool here.
 
Re: 4/1 - Nova - AMPS = 90, +1=130, +3=67, +5=90, PMPS=173

Ugh.. well.. this is just rotten.. shot s1U.. will go back up to 1U tomorrow if tonight's numbers trend as they normally do from her PS test..

Edit: I'm trying to get up the nerve to do a +1... I just don't want to see it.. today I was bragging to friends showing off her SS (and being good friends, they were pretending to care ;) ).. 2 weeks of blues and greens.. sigh
 
Re: 4/1 - Nova - PMPS=173, +1=194, +2=131, +3=95

Hmm that's a bit of a drop for Nova.. 100pts in 2 hours.. even on higher numbers she rarely dropped like that.. may be a long night.. and I don't have enough cookies that she likes to make it through.. let alone her shot in the AM.. (have 3.9 packs of a flavour it turns out she hates.. the other 0.1 is sitting on the floor untouched)..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top