4/1 Mici AMPS 170 +2 65 +3 40

Gordana

Member Since 2023
Mici je imela zjutraj visok sladkor. Zato sem se na + 4 odločila, da danes počivamo ušeske. AMPS je bil 170 na + 3 je hipo. Hranila sem jo vsako uro od AMPS z nizkimi OH. Zdaj sem dala 13% OH + tekoči sladkor. Smo na dozi o.25. Kaj storiti jutri zjutraj ? Danes jo bom še spremljala.
@Banditova mama
 
Mici had high sugar in the morning. That's why I decided at + 4 to rest our ears today. AMPS was 170 on + 3 is hypo. I fed her hourly from AMPS with low OH. Now I put 13% OH + liquid sugar. We are on dose o.25. What to do tomorrow morning? I will follow her today.
@Banditova mama
Sorry no one responded earlier. It was 1am for me. She has earned a reduction and you would go down to 0.10U from today

49822973598_f0540f7a37_w.jpg

49822973683_0559ae843a_o.jpg
 
Dobro jutro. Sem tudi sama razmišljala, da malo znižam. Glede na AMPS 290 sem dala 0.15, čeprav vem, da je poskok. AMPS do sedaj je bil visok , mislim, da še nismo pripravljeni na 0.1. Bom videla odziv v parih dneh.:velik objem:
Hvala.
 
Good morning. I myself was thinking of lowering it a bit. According to AMPS 290, I gave 0.15, although I know it is a jump. AMPS has been high so far, I don't think we're ready for 0.1 yet. I will see the response in a couple of days.
Thank you.
Yes, she is bouncing from the lows of last night. How are you measuring 0.15U? Measuring such small doses accurately without callipers is quite difficult!
 
Imam merilnik. Ga uporabljam že od decembra. Ne zanesem se na oznake na brizgi. So odstopanja. In tudi razpredelnico za izračun enot.
 
Back
Top