Steve & Merlin
Member Since 2019
He seems to doing fine on the new lower dose as he has quickly gone green surfing. Unfortunately, his appetite is not as good as it was yesterday.
Previous Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-31-merlin-amps-275-6-37-pmps-278-dose-change.212642/
Previous Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-31-merlin-amps-275-6-37-pmps-278-dose-change.212642/