4/1 Jackson AMPS 378 +4 300 +6 345 PMPS 392 +2 275 +6 104 +7 124 +8 136

He was due for an increase on the very night that getting down to 100 (night before last) gave me pause. Now I don’t know if that was a fluke somehow and he still needs it, or if this is just a prolonged high bounce…

Briefly, I had hope he was settling. He spent the whole week before the one drop in high numbers like this, not coming down much, though. Nadirs around 250-260 mostly. So I think he does need an increase. I thought so days before it was due to happen. Still looking askance at that one drop though.
 
In retrospect, I suppose I should have suspected that the high PMPS meant another drop tonight. Instead I increased the dose… and then left him alone until +5.5. Imagine my surprise when the Libre gave me double digits….

This sensor has a pretty big variance down here though, for having been very accurate in mid-range. Hm.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top