4/1 Gracie PMPS 55 +2 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/31 Recap:
AMPS: 103
+3: 94
+4: 79
+5: 63
+6: 65
+7: 43 fed 8%
+7.5: 44 fed 8%
+8: 43 fed 8%
+8.5: 44 fed 8%
+9: 51
+10: 51
PMPS: 59
+1.5: 63
+2.5: 69
+4: 71
+6: 97
+8: 91
+9.5: 65
+10.5: 85


Happy Sunday and Happy April Fool's Day!!!! Seems like we were just saying "Happy New Year!" Sending more prayers and healing vines out to the one and only BigMac today!!

Another incredible day for Gracie yesterday. I was not too happy about her being in the 40s but she's always seemed to like to surf there. We were feeding it and testing alot; with Gracie, it takes a little bit of time for her to finally have her carbs kick in. Once we got her into the 50s, we decided to not give any more food to see if she would decide to earn a reduction....nope; not quite ready. If she had been, she would have gone back down. But...she's getting more and more time in healing numbers and hoping this makes Mr. L comfortable. We are using the once under 40 and shave approach to reductions.

Yard done yesterday :-D Dinner party a great success :-D And all are happy in Gracieland.....most importantly of course, our beautiful Gracie and her sidekick, Tobey. Have a great day!!!
 
Re: 4/1 Gracie AMPS 65

WHAT A GORGEOUS RUN OF NUMBERS!!!!!!!

Lil G money seems to really like her some Lev!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

CoolCat_SayingWORD_answer_2_xlarge.jpeg
 
Re: 4/1 Gracie AMPS 65

Exceptionally great day for grace - what a wonderful cycle(s) yesterday, and today looks just as good. Your reduction approach suits Gracie - seems to works well for her.

Enjoy your day today - I hope yesterday was fun, what will all you had going on. Good dinner party too I hope.
 
Re: 4/1 Gracie AMPS 65 +3 149 +6 155 +8 93 +10 57

Yep...she's really doing well on lev, Celi.

Thanks, Michelle..she has had some good cycles again.

And now she starts her dip towards nadir!
 
Re: 4/1 Gracie AMPS 65 +3 149 +6 155 +8 93 +10 57

Marje, do you mind if I ask what you give Miss Gracie, for 8%? I know, ECID...but I'm thinking..you already did the work of researching the % numbers.....*grin*
She stayed at beautiful numbers even after you carbed her.

Checks stays low for a couple hours, then darts up.
I had been giving 11%, recently....well, before the dental messed up all up.

eta.....11% to bring up low numbers, not normal meals
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top