Gracie's Yesterday
3/31 Recap:
AMPS: 103
+3: 94
+4: 79
+5: 63
+6: 65
+7: 43 fed 8%
+7.5: 44 fed 8%
+8: 43 fed 8%
+8.5: 44 fed 8%
+9: 51
+10: 51
PMPS: 59
+1.5: 63
+2.5: 69
+4: 71
+6: 97
+8: 91
+9.5: 65
+10.5: 85
Happy Sunday and Happy April Fool's Day!!!! Seems like we were just saying "Happy New Year!" Sending more prayers and healing vines out to the one and only BigMac today!!
Another incredible day for Gracie yesterday. I was not too happy about her being in the 40s but she's always seemed to like to surf there. We were feeding it and testing alot; with Gracie, it takes a little bit of time for her to finally have her carbs kick in. Once we got her into the 50s, we decided to not give any more food to see if she would decide to earn a reduction....nope; not quite ready. If she had been, she would have gone back down. But...she's getting more and more time in healing numbers and hoping this makes Mr. L comfortable. We are using the once under 40 and shave approach to reductions.
Yard done yesterday
Dinner party a great success
And all are happy in Gracieland.....most importantly of course, our beautiful Gracie and her sidekick, Tobey. Have a great day!!!
3/31 Recap:
AMPS: 103
+3: 94
+4: 79
+5: 63
+6: 65
+7: 43 fed 8%
+7.5: 44 fed 8%
+8: 43 fed 8%
+8.5: 44 fed 8%
+9: 51
+10: 51
PMPS: 59
+1.5: 63
+2.5: 69
+4: 71
+6: 97
+8: 91
+9.5: 65
+10.5: 85
Happy Sunday and Happy April Fool's Day!!!! Seems like we were just saying "Happy New Year!" Sending more prayers and healing vines out to the one and only BigMac today!!
Another incredible day for Gracie yesterday. I was not too happy about her being in the 40s but she's always seemed to like to surf there. We were feeding it and testing alot; with Gracie, it takes a little bit of time for her to finally have her carbs kick in. Once we got her into the 50s, we decided to not give any more food to see if she would decide to earn a reduction....nope; not quite ready. If she had been, she would have gone back down. But...she's getting more and more time in healing numbers and hoping this makes Mr. L comfortable. We are using the once under 40 and shave approach to reductions.
Yard done yesterday