4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243 PMPS=240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Very Active Member
Daily Digest
PMPS+2=266
+9=270
+11=267
AMPS=263. FF Classic out. Shot 2.25U Lunch is Wellness Beef/Salmon
+6=243
PMPS=240. Just about as flat as it gets...bless her heart. Evo out for dinner. Shot 2.25.
*****************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10692

Morning!

It's looking like Esse may indeed be coming back down. This is a good thing. I will be seeing where she is at AMPS and in the last bit of her day cycle today, but I really hope this means the numbers are coming down. Which would be excellent for Esse.

Hope everyone has a great day!

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263

Happy new month to you, too!

I think she's coming down...starting the day in midyellow, so that's better...let's just hope she comes lower...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

Yo....Esse...bajate! You comprende vata?
 
Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

come on esse... 5th cycle on this dose. let's see what you can do with it! :-D
 
Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

Boo said:
Yo....Esse...bajate! You comprende vata?
Eh, como? No comprende "bajate". "vata" si, bajate no...

Me espanol is mucho mal. "Donde esta tu dolor?" "No comida para (point at patient)?" "Comida tu pastilles/medicino", "Adios," "donde esta la playa" e "dos mas cervesas, por favor". I do a lot of 'acting' at the hospital...

Jill, I don't really want to up her tomorrow, although I will if I need to. I want to give her some time to bring down the numbers on her own, since she is bringing them down gradually. Hopefully, she will bring it into the blue over night...I'll see what happens by morning, and then decide. But it's always at the back of my mind that she may need the extra 0.25u to bring them down...

Sigh.

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

Michele and Esse said:
Eh, como? No comprende "bajate". "vata" si, bajate no...

Bajar = to take down, to get down, to lower
bájate = (You, command) Get down! (I think I conjugated correctly, but it's been a LONG time since I tried any Spanish). :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

Aha! O.k. I learned something. Quite cool, thanks. Dunno how I'll use it in the hospital, but I'm sure I will. LOL.

As for the Essemama, she's a happy girl. Hasn't moved much from her +6, and I kept her at 2.25, so let's see where she is in the morning. Hopefully, she'll be in the blue, and we can hold this dose. If not...I'll take it to a f2.25, and we'll see if that wee bump doesn't do some good.

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top