4/1 Enana PMPS 287 +1/316 +2/264 +3/251 +4/254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

All 5ps present. She's a bundle of energy in the mornings.

Gordo is acting weird. He's quiet and that's not like him. :?

Have a great April's Fool :-D

CatAprilFoolCar.gif
 
Re: 4/1 Enana AMPS 272 +1/314

Aww Gordo, what's wrong lil' man? I hope you start to feel better soon.

Enana, come one down lil' girl. You should go and snuggle with Gordo and make him feel better.

Natalia, I love the pic. So cute! Hope you all have a great Friday!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/1 Enana AMPS 272 +1/314

Hi guys .. enana, starting out on the yellow floor then moving up to the pink? What's up with that kitty? I hope gordo is ok, just amazed by enana's energy maybe? Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 4/1 Enana PMPS 287

Starting to think these kids are all april foolsing us today!! Fingers and paws crossed that Enana's numbers improve, and Gordo gets more social soon!!

Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 4/1 Enana PMPS 287 +1/316

Gordo is feeling better I think. He's so moody, I never know.

I hope Enana's numbers get better too, or I guess I'll have to increase the dose again.
 
Hope Gordo is better tomorrow--Copper has been under the dining rm. table for the last 2 days-he hates the rain, so he mopes under there plus I have radiant heat under the floors so he feels nice & warm--
All yellow cycle means blue & green the next day!!!! I hope you get it Girl!!
So Glad Enana is nowin the Kitty Choir!!! Moonie says she's good--
Have a good sleepus- NI NI & Hugs! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top