4/1 Checkers pmps 420+2/345

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328

Please turn it around, Checks!!! Sending "slide on down" vines to you guys!!
 
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328

Good Morning, Barb,

I hope that when you finish your nap Checkers will be back to yellow and on his way down. Come on, Checks! Give your mamabean something to cheer her up!

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328+8/365

Checkers saw blue on 3/29. Since then, he's been red, yellow and pink.
At this point, I never know whether to raise dose, try new pen, or wait out....what?

This pen was started on 3/1
He got extra drop this morning, because the syringe was a bit stiff, and I didn't want to oversquirt, so he got f.5 instead of just 0.5

He's using LB.....begging for treats...doesn't act sick.

I'm thinking raise dose tonight, to .75

I never did get btb this morning. I've had 'puter problems since Fri, and was playing with that. I fixed one problem, but created another worse one. :lol: Computer geek son, told me to just go back in time, in System Restore....so now I have the original problem back. :YMSIGH: My Google Chrome Profile somehow got corrupted. Oh well, as long as I can get on here. :lol:
 
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328+6/281 +8/365

Oh Checkers. What are you doing to your bean? I wouldn't think your pen would be bad already, only a month in but weirder things have happened. I have no ideas for you. We are in the same boat. We went down in dose and are headed back up again. Maybe called it a failed reduction and go back to the last known good dose? I can give you a big hug though! ((((HUG)))) :-D

Ugh on the computers. Google chrome always messes mine up.
 
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328+6/281 +8/365

Sounds like Checks could use some more juice. I'd be surprised if the pen is bad.

Yeah, these computers do funny things. We use Chrome. Today, went to order syringes and test strips, and the ADW link is missing from the top of the board. I logged into IE, and the ADW link was there! Weird stuff....
 
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328+6/281 +8/365

Hi Barb, I often have those puter problems, too! I hope Checkers comes down more today. Keep sliding Checkers. I'm glad it all worked out yesterday for you to have dinner with your DD. Scritchies to Checkers and furbabies.
 
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328+6/281 +8/365

I opened a can of Wellness Chicken, saw that it was way softer than the last can I opened....mushy, in fact. I think it's the fluffy kind, Ella talked about.
Checks doesn't like Wellness, I opened it for Tux.

Gave some to Checks anyway, and he actually was eating it. Wow!
Brought some to Tux, who turned up his nose, then Checks came in (civvies' dining /computer, room) and started in on Tux's. I left and he followed me, darn it.
This Wellness is made in USA. I gave Turkey recently, and it wasn't as mushy, but made in USA.

Checkers has been pink for all but a couple of hours today.
I see a dose increase for tonight.
 
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328+6/281 +8/365 +10/345

Oh, Checkers, that's the 2nd threat in today's condo... are you reading?

Hi, Barb, I'm sorry to hear about your computer problems. No fun.
And the inconsistency with Wellness is frustrating.
(I use Wellness Turkey, but I haven't noticed any weirdness, nor have I been paying attention to where it's made. But I water it down considerably for Ripley anyway, so I don't know if she's even notice...)

I hope you see better numbers with the increase tonight!
 
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328+6/281 +8/365 +10/345

Good luck if you increase the dose tonight. I hope it helps Checkers get off the pink floor.
 
Re: 4/1 Checkers amps 269+2/281+3/328+6/281 +8/365 +10/345

I guess Checkers didn't read his condo today, he gave me a red pmps. I made good on the dosecrease threat.

. It was no doubt, a food spike, as he was begging for food at +11, and since there was no chance he'd be dropping anyway, I fed him. It's rare enough, that he wants to eat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top