4/1 Buster PMPS 201, +3 115

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/1 Buster AMPS 97

:RAHCAT dancing_cat party_cat dancing_cat :RAHCAT And that's all i have to say about that!!
scritches and resting hugs to you. mary and ollie
 
Re: 4/1 Buster AMPS 97, +5 47

Blew off a meeting to go home and check Bu - good thing I did. Gave some LC food and will sneak out soon to check +6.
 
Re: 4/1 Buster AMPS 97, +5 47

We know what you were really up to?
 

Attachments

  • didgeridoo-07.jpg
    didgeridoo-07.jpg
    85.4 KB · Views: 350
Re: 4/1 Buster AMPS 97, +5 47, +6 61

Nice surf for Buster today. :mrgreen: It's a good thing you did come home and check on him.
 
Re: 4/1 Buster AMPS 97, +5 47, +6 61, PMPS 201

Sunny bounce! Didn't really expect to go that high, but here we are. I shot through the bounce and will reduce to 1u in the morning. I spent some time practicing circular breathing - didgeridoos are not easy to play!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top