4/1 - Alphyne AMPS @ 103 - not an April Fool's joke

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

From pink straight to a crash I'm thinking...this is what I'm afraid of. If I shoot a full dose when she's testing this low she's going to crash. (This would be the second crash in a few days, per usual.) :banghead:

Partial dose?

Any thoughts?

I'm stalling for now. (I actually tested 3 times, and she tested 89/103/104 (meter variance)).

(I edited this post to link a previous thread (for my notes) where it said when to shoot and at what numbers. I don't know that it really applies in my case, since Alphyne doesn't stay flat under 90 (or in her case, under 100 - she crashes, plus I'm using an AlphaTrak), but I wanted to have it handy, just in case! Maybe she'll eventually straighten out and become a little more 'regular'. Hope springs eternal! post)
 
Last edited:
I stalled as long as I could. Her numbers stayed flat (98). which normally would be good, but in this case gave me no answers. I gave a partial dose and will keep an eye on her. She might still crash; it's happened before.
 
Last edited:
Huge bounce this afternoon! 409 @ +9. Hopefully the PM cycle is more successful. At least her bounces are typically breaking in about 5 cycles; that's a big improvement form the (literal) week they took in the beginning of this journey. Nothing my girl has ever done has been normal!
 
Back
Top