4/1/21 +8 382 Brian really unhappy again, not sure what to do?

I’m not sure why the dose was raised after that nice string of blues. When you start to see blue nadirs we usually hold for 10 cycles.
 
I’m not sure why the dose was raised after that nice string of blues. When you start to see blue nadirs we usually hold for 10 cycles.
It says lowered just a little bit, but it wasn't intentional, my syringes don't have a 0.5iu marker, and I thought it looked a bit less than 3.5

Thank you for replying. So I just hold it there for now? Could this just be bouncing after dropping lower than he'd been for a long time?
 
It could very well be a bounce. They take 4-6 cycles to clear. F you dint see better nadirs after that it will be time to increase.

Can you get syringes with half unit markings? If not what about digital calipers? I actually used both.
 
It could very well be a bounce. They take 4-6 cycles to clear. F you dint see better nadirs after that it will be time to increase.

Can you get syringes with half unit markings? If not what about digital calipers? I actually used both.
Just ordered some calipers cheers for the tip!

OK thank you, I'll wait it out and hopefully he balances!
 
Time for an increase from the looks of those numbers. On TR you can go ahead and increase after 6 cycles of not seeing anything under 100....

The calipers are a god-send for measuring accurately and consistently :)
 
Back
Top