4/1/13 George AMPS-478

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/1/13 George AMPS-478 +1-528, +2-529

Should I increase for the evening dose or wait until tomorrow?? I don't know how to keep from going crazy when I see these numbers. I did a ketone urine stick last night and it was negative.

Thanks!
 
Glad to hear negative ketones!!! I like to plan my increases around a time when I can get a few extra tests in, if need be. Personally, I would increase George tonight, but if Marje or Sienne advise you differently, listen to them instead.

Have a great day!!!
 
Re: 4/1/13 George AMPS-478, PMPS-475, +4-280

Hi All,

Just wanted to give a little update. Upped George's dose to 1.25u this evening and now we're down to 280 +4PS. Not perfect but I'll take it over 500's!

Thanks for the help today!

A
 
Some housekeeping details....

It's very helpful to keep your subject line updated with your test data. That way, those of us who periodically scan the board can see if there are any problems. If you have a question, put a question mark or some other indication that you have a question so we'll know to stop by.

You have to edit the first post in the thread in order to change the subject line. The subject line of that first post is the only one that's visible on the Board.

Good luck with the dose increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top