4/02 Mr. Barney AMPS +13.5=235,, +4 (76)...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello there,

I'm pretty sure that you don't know me from Adam... and that's OK, but I was just looking at your SS and am thinking that Mr. Barney has definitely outgrown the <1U you've been shooting. IMO, the yellow you are seeing this morning is rebound from the 30s yesterday.
Per the protocol, I'm pretty sure that you should be shooting less... likely something like 0.75. If you want, you can add the word 'dose' to your subject line and see what others have to say, however, I'm pretty sure that a reduction is due.

Laters!!!
 
hi ray... long time no see! how have you and mr. b been doing?
took a look at mr. b's spreadsheet. i agree with helene. looks like mr. b is bouncing from those lows. can we talk you into sneaking a shave off that dose? i think it might go a long way towards flattening him out. sometimes, less is more. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top