4/01 Maggie PMPS 163; +2 115; +4 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40161

Well, I can't say this is a surprise since Maggie missed her pm shot! We hope to get , back on track today. I was over two hours late in getting home, so the two hour window had passed. All P's in place except lb.
Hope to get to Trader Joe's this morning if I can ever wake up - more coffee needed!! ~O)
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171

Even though she had a missed shot, it isn't a bad start for Maggie. I'm sure she will be back to her normal numbers later on today. Hope you get to Trader Joe's for some coffee -- I love that store!
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171

WOW I was popping in here and expecting you to say you were ditching the relion :lol: Forgot all about that missed shot. She'll get down quickly for you Ann.
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171; +2 191

Thanks Georgia, Natalia and Karrie for stopping by to check on Maggie. I don't know; it looks like I may have done a real fur shot to get this number. After I did the shot, I didn't smell any Lantus but it's possible. I guess I'll be able to tell as the day moves on - would be nice if Maggie were playing an April's fool on me!
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171; +2 191

Maggie are you playing an April Fool's prank on your mama? You're a silly girl. I hope you start to come down soon. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171; +2 191

Hi guys ... I agree, this wasn't a bad start to the day considering a missed shot last night .. and remember, these kitties read these condos, so now that you mention it is April Fools day .. well, you might want to keep a close eye on her :lol: Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171; +2 191

+4 212

Hi Marleesan, I sure wish it was an April fools' joke, but no such luck, definitely a fur shot!

Hi Devon, thanks for the support. Tonight she is definitely getting the shot. I think we'll get her back on track. She's acting a little quiet today, so hope she is feeling okay.
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171; +2 191; +4 212

Hi, Ann.. you might still be seeing the result of choosing to skip a shot.. anyway.. I hope she shows some better #s tonight, have a great day!
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171; +2 191; +4 212

Nicole & Baby said:
Hi, Ann.. you might still be seeing the result of choosing to skip a shot.. anyway.. I hope she shows some better #s tonight, have a great day!

Hi Nicole, I think you're right about the numbers being so high are the result of the missed shot. I didn't think she would go this high today, so I blamed it on a fur shot. Maggie is coming down slowly. She's never been a bouncer!
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171; +2 191; +4 212; +10 184; PMPS 163

hi, Miz Manxie!!

binks wants to see you back on track, as well. He loves your lower numbers!
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171; +2 191; +4 212; +10 184; PMPS 163

Okay, Miss Maggie... upside down curve time is over... time to keep heading downward, okay??


See ya tonite, Miss Maggie at Miss GracieD's OTJ Party! You singin wif de Sugarcats tonite? --Willie
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie AMPS 171; +2 191; +4 212; +10 184; PMPS 163

Good for you, Maggie, bringing yourself down nicely. (I guess it wasn't a fur shot after all, Ann!).
Trader Joe's is my favorite store. If only we had one up here I would be so happy! (as it is, I stock up when we go to NYC).
Have a great evening, guys!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie PMPS 163; +2 115

Good Girl Maggie! Down you go. Phew! I am glad to see that +2, and getting back on track she is. :-D Guess it wasn't a fur shot this morning.

Have a great night guys!

Maggie!!! Party time girl! You need a ride? I hope you are coming - the SugarCats won't be the same without you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 4/01 Maggie PMPS 163; +2 115

AMPS 171
+2 191
+4 212
+10 184
PMPS 163
+2 115

Hi Ella, I guess this morning wasn't a fur shot by the cycle showing her come down slowly. I think it was the missed shot that threw Maggie. I did get the pm shot in her. Yes, Trader Joe's is my favorite store, too. It's easy to get off track with my list. I found I needed some things I did not have on my list, so any excuse for another trip.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top