31/8 Gus 244 AMPS 160 +4 183 PMPS 74 +3 +4 47

Status
Not open for further replies.
:D That's a nice Gus report. I hope he sees green tomorrow and eats well tomorrow, too :cat:
 
OK and 45 minutes later 47. Thank fully he is eating well so before going to sleep will recheck again. I am just hoping that this is not going to be another bounce. I am thinking to reduce slightly his dose tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top