Elsa
Member Since 2013
29/08 condo
Hello everyone,
I hope I find a you all in good health and spirits.
Just dropped by to give you an update and share a few thoughts
Today due to the low AMPS we had no shot, but later the numbers went up, with a big rise at +11 to 170 and an immediate drop to 149 at PMPS.
Looking at Miou's spreadsheetI see that whenever she does not get a shot she goes up to about 170.
It looks it would be beneficial if I had given her a shot this AM, but the +11 was 117, and the AMPS 116, how could I know...
Of course in the past, I was shooting at lower numbers (ie 100) with bigger doses, but then I had less knowledge of hypo, I was not doing spot tests, and she had not yet gone as low as 32, like she did later.
An other thing I noticed is that her appetite is a bit increased the last 2-3 days, she eats her food in a few minutes and goes after the food of Alitra and Cleopatra.
Anyway I feel I am bubbling and taking up your time... I gave a 0.25 and now I am waiting to get a +2
Hello everyone,
I hope I find a you all in good health and spirits.
Just dropped by to give you an update and share a few thoughts
Today due to the low AMPS we had no shot, but later the numbers went up, with a big rise at +11 to 170 and an immediate drop to 149 at PMPS.
Looking at Miou's spreadsheetI see that whenever she does not get a shot she goes up to about 170.
It looks it would be beneficial if I had given her a shot this AM, but the +11 was 117, and the AMPS 116, how could I know...
Of course in the past, I was shooting at lower numbers (ie 100) with bigger doses, but then I had less knowledge of hypo, I was not doing spot tests, and she had not yet gone as low as 32, like she did later.
An other thing I noticed is that her appetite is a bit increased the last 2-3 days, she eats her food in a few minutes and goes after the food of Alitra and Cleopatra.
Anyway I feel I am bubbling and taking up your time... I gave a 0.25 and now I am waiting to get a +2