30/01 Hercules AMPS: 331

Hercule's mum

Member Since 2020
Morning everyone!

Hercules has gone back into the pinks :(
Should I consider this a failed reduction and go back to 1U?
He was okish on 0.75 before... did i broke him with the 48?
 
It is just a delayed bounce in reaction to the 48 day before yesterday. I've seen that happen with Bandit, as well as read others talk about the bounce happening "x" cycles after the low.

Give it 6 cycles for the bunce to clear and see how low he goes on this dose to call it a failed reduction! :-)
 
I hope Hercs clears his bounce quickly and comes down from that pink cloud :cat: I think he’ll come back down on this dose, that 48 was new territory for him.
 
BTW Bhooma, I was stalking Bandit's SS and notice a few lime greens with no reduction.... Is this something we do when we become experts?
 
Back
Top