3 Aug 2022 - Whiskey AMPS=241 +5=67 PMPS=198 +2=243

stannarp

Member Since 2021
Hi all,

Previous thread here:

2 Aug 2022

Bit higher today, but not too concerned seeing as we skipped 2 shots yesterday and she had a dental.

1u this morning, had to pill pop her anti inflammatory and her antibiotic unfortunately;but she did eat her breakfast and a mid morning snack - but she wanted breakfast in bed :D

Regards,

Patricia
 
Which antibiotic? Clindamycin? is it upsetting her tummy? You might want to look at giving her a probiotic like S. Boulardii.
Good to know that she is eating :-)
 
Which antibiotic? Clindamycin? is it upsetting her tummy? You might want to look at giving her a probiotic like S. Boulardii.
Good to know that she is eating :)

she's getting Zeniquin, I will ask them for pro-biotics, usually I give the a lick or two of kefir, but Whiskey reacts badly to that, so I do put a pro-biotic supplement on her food.
 
Back
Top