Kat & Trixie
Member Since 2025
Happy sleepy Sunday!
Put on my big girl pants and have decided to switch to TR. Increased her dose to .75u this morning.
Wish us luck!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-8-trixie-amps-284-3-311.298943/
Put on my big girl pants and have decided to switch to TR. Increased her dose to .75u this morning.
Wish us luck!

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-8-trixie-amps-284-3-311.298943/
Last edited:
