3/9 Shasta AMPS=233 +1=246 +1.5=265 +17=310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/8 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Shasta's appy is so-so this morning and she did jump up on the sink to supervise my getting ready for work. However, I pissed her off when I started brushing her. Oh well...she needed the brushing. This morning, before breffis, we did have a small playtime with the new blue snake! Silly girl!! I did not get any snuggles last night or this morning and I'm still waiting on a poo prezzie...last poo prezzie was on Saturday. Oh, and she will miss out on her PM shot because I will be conducting my students at our big Chorus Festival (Music Performance Assessment...everything's got to be an "assessment" these days. :confused:)

Pixie: Thank you to all who have weighed in on her condition and supplied advice. I'm not 100% sure what my sister will do this morning, but I imagine she will have my mom take her into the vet this morning. Her wobbliness/inability to walk is freaking out my sister. I did tell her that low Potassium is a huge concern with muscle weakness and to speak to the vet about that, but that's assuming they get that far. I have said many prayers for this little kitty and my sister, but a few more prayers never hurt. Thank you for all of your amazing advice, help, prayers & hand holding.

Pixie%2Bsleeping%2B%285%29.JPG

Pixie taking a snooze back during easier times. :joyful:

Can you tell that they're related?!?! :p
IMG_1452.JPG


For those of you who missed seeing my little Shasta playing with her new toy, here ya go (and yes, we will keep it because she actually plays with it!!!)

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=233 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & miralax & Cosequin)
+1=246
+1.5=265 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)

PMPS=skipped shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz)
+17=310 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
LOVE the video!!! I've never seen Shasta's pretty white belly before :kiss:...cute, cute, cute!

We've been sending prayers to your sister and her sweet Pixie all weekend...I hope she gets some solid answers today.

Eat up and poo, Shasta!!! Have a great day, Deborah!
 
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Huge vines for Pixie. I hope things work out for her. Many many vines being sent.

The photos were great! I enjoyed the video too. I may have to look for one of those snakes... the kitties here would like that. :)

You are looking good today Shasta. Surf well!

Bummer on the missed shot, but she will rcover. I hope your music festival goes well tonight, Good luck with all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top