3/9 Ozzy AMPS 168; PMPS 267, +3 194, +5 150

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did you threaten Ozzy with a dosecrease, by any chance? Suddenly the numbers are looking a bit better on the same dose. ;)
I think his dose was a little on the fatter side of .75U. Last night we decided to go for a increase to a full 1u dose because even though his numbers have been a little better, it's not consistent and we are not seeing much green. Hope this doscrease helps improves his numbers without being too much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top