asoolty
Member Since 2010
Good Morning
Last Night
PMPS~203
+3~131
+6~130
+7~110
She was too low to shoot !!! I'm holding her shot for an hour and will retest again, I fed 2 spoons of LC, she didn't want to eat much, I found her sleeping inside her LB, she did pee 2 times outside her LB last night, seems like having hard poo too, she also wanted to vomit once while making number 2 or maybe a hairball so I gave some hairball paste ? she had little pumpkin this morning.
I will call the hospital again this morning to check on her doctor, we need to have her checked soon by her doctor, I hope she gets back from her vacation soon!
Thank you John for visiting us last night, have a good day everyone..
Previous Condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90515
Last Night
PMPS~203
+3~131
+6~130
+7~110
She was too low to shoot !!! I'm holding her shot for an hour and will retest again, I fed 2 spoons of LC, she didn't want to eat much, I found her sleeping inside her LB, she did pee 2 times outside her LB last night, seems like having hard poo too, she also wanted to vomit once while making number 2 or maybe a hairball so I gave some hairball paste ? she had little pumpkin this morning.
I will call the hospital again this morning to check on her doctor, we need to have her checked soon by her doctor, I hope she gets back from her vacation soon!
Thank you John for visiting us last night, have a good day everyone..
Previous Condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90515