3/9 Noni +12~67+13~103+14~108+15~133+16~200+3~248+7.25~218

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
Good Morning

Last Night

PMPS~203
+3~131
+6~130
+7~110


She was too low to shoot !!! I'm holding her shot for an hour and will retest again, I fed 2 spoons of LC, she didn't want to eat much, I found her sleeping inside her LB, she did pee 2 times outside her LB last night, seems like having hard poo too, she also wanted to vomit once while making number 2 or maybe a hairball so I gave some hairball paste ? she had little pumpkin this morning.

I will call the hospital again this morning to check on her doctor, we need to have her checked soon by her doctor, I hope she gets back from her vacation soon!



Thank you John for visiting us last night, have a good day everyone..


Previous Condo

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90515
 
Re: 3/9 Noni +12~67+13~103

+13 still low, holding her shot for an additional hour. fed again 1 spoon.
+14 still low to shoot , feeding again and hold for 1 more hour
 
Re: 3/9 Noni +12~67+13~103+14~108

(((Aseel and Noni)))
Please, come on up Noni so you can have your juice. Any other time, these would be numbers to celebrate! I hope you find her doctor back from vacation and they can see her soon. take good care my dear. Many prayers and vines to you. mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/9 Noni +12~67+13~103+14~108

(((Aseel))) sending Noni healing and tummy vines. So sorry she's not feeling well. I hope, too, you find her doctor back in the office.
 
Re: 3/9 Noni +12~67+13~103+14~108

Hi Aseel. Sorry to hear thatNoni isn't feeling very well. I hope the hair ball paste and pumpkin helps her. She sure is throwing you a curve today. One one hand you're anxious because you want her to come up a bit more so she can get her shot and on the other hand it's amazing that her numbers are this low way after shot time. Her vet sure has a lot of vacation time.

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 3/9 Noni +12~67+13~103+14~108+15~133+16~200

Hi guys ! It seems like the doctor finally is back tomorrow, so I took appointment first in the morning. thanks for you wishes.
I shot at +16 .. 4 hours passing her normal shot time. and she was 200 :shock: Hope its nothing serious.
 
Re: 3/9 Noni +12~67+13~103+14~108+15~133+16~200+3~248+7.25~2

She's looking good Aseel. Just remember that her next shot is 4 hours later than normal.
You can work the shot time back in 15 minute increments each cycle, or 30 minutes once a day.

ETA: Sending good vet visit vines for tomorrow.
 
Re: 3/9 Noni +12~67+13~103+14~108+15~133+16~200+3~248+7.25~2

Hi Dyana,

Yes I set the alarm to that and already shot her, she was 333 at PMPS. I will get some sleep for an hour or two and wake up early to take her to the hospital. she seems better than yesterday. and I might keep her new time for a while or just shift it by one hour earlier.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top