3/9 Moonie PMPS 211,+5~160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Yikes! Moonie is quite high today after fur shot last night!
I have a UTI myself & am on AB's & that orange stuff( aww you know :lol: ) and have pain in my kidney area--Thought it was my back--Surprise!!!!!-I must have had this for a bit--Bought a Home Test for UTI and it was positive--My gyno called me from vacation in Oregon, & called in a script for me(that great guy!) Plus I worked real hard yesterday & have 2 clients today! ARRUGH!!!

Moonie was a little unruly last night when I went to test & shoot on the bed--That's why I did a fur shot thru & thru ohmygod_smile --So today she is high..She isnt real happy with me --I keep tryng to hug her on the bed, and be cozy, but she seems aggravated!
She's eating plenty & is good there-all P's but playing--Hope she comes down tonite, or
ther could be a dose crease of an added drop back into her shot..
Hope all babies & beans are well today!!--Sympathies go out to Rosalie on the loss of her dear Morgaine!!

May everyone have a good TGIF--I certainly could use it!!
Big Hugs & Love from us!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65720
 
Re: 3/9 Moonie AMPS 262,+3~250

I hope your meds work quickly and you feel better soon Roni. Do you think Moonie is miffed about the fur shot? She'll be back in business in no time.
 
Re: 3/9 Moonie AMPS 262,+3~250

Hi guys .. ouch .. sounds like a rough time at your place right now! I hope moonie get's over her 'tude and I hope your meds kick in soon .. and hopefully you all have a great weekend!
 
Re: 3/9 Moonie AMPS 262,+3~250

Come on down, Moonie, your bean is sorry about the fur shot. Maybe she is associating the shot w/ the bed?

Sending feel better soon vine to you, Roni. Don't work too hard.
 
Re: 3/9 Moonie AMPS 262,+3~250

I hope you feel better soon, Roni - UTIs can be painful. Moonie-Moo will be coming down and giving you cuddles in no time. Just a little cattitude. grumpy_cat
 
Re: 3/9 Moonie AMPS 262,+3~250

Hey Roni, Healing vines for you today--a beautiful bouquet of them! Maybe Moonie is angry at you for being sick. Momabeans aren't supposed to get sick!! Sorry about the fur shot, but she'll be back down very soon, like always.
I hope that your work today will be OK and that you'll be able to relax, too. It's the weekend! Good weather is ahead. Feel better!

BIG HUGS!!!!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/9 Moonie AMPS 262,+3~250

Roni, so sorry you are sick; sending some healing vines. Maggie has the same numbers as Moonie, sympathy pains, she says! :smile: Moonie will get back on track. Hugs.
 
Re: 3/9 Moonie AMPS 262,+3~250,+5.5~223,PMPS 211

Moonie was her sweet self when she woke up after her nap today....Glad to see she is going down some...
Hope she'll be blue by tomorrow...Feeling better--Have a great evening--BBL! :mrgreen:
 
BLUE MOONIE!!!!!
Happy night!! Sending calm dreams, soft sleepus, and well being to all LL anders..
Hope all ailing beans & Kitties are better by tomorrow & all is well
Ni Ni LL With Hugs and Love from us!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
hmmmm blue moonie - that's we we call those special type of mushrooms over here, better not lick her just in case ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top