Stephanie & Max
Member Since 2009
Yesterday was a rebound day and it has really cleared. I'm wondering if I should shoot regular dose with PMPS=56, wait a bit or shoot a fat 1.5 rather than 1.75. Night before last I fed 20% HC during his PM cycle and it didn't bring him up much. I know I need to let him earn a reduction, but I'm feeling a little nervous. @Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...9-2-54-2-75-67-4-55-5-63.260349/#post-2922788
Edit: I ended up waiting and getting a 2nd test after he ate and he was at 75. I shot the 1.75 units and it was only about ten minutes after I normally give it.
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...9-2-54-2-75-67-4-55-5-63.260349/#post-2922788
Edit: I ended up waiting and getting a 2nd test after he ate and he was at 75. I shot the 1.75 units and it was only about ten minutes after I normally give it.
Last edited: