3/9 Indy AMPS - 173

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Indy was in the green a lot yesterday which is nice....but the libre alarm kept going off....which is not so nice.

Ended up giving him .5u last night because I just didn't feel comfortable shooting a full dose with him being that low. Not with how he has been diving so fast lately. He also didn't eat much yesterday (finished off his dinner nicely though).

TR is stressful!!!

Safe surfing everyone!
 
Back
Top