3/9 Cargo AMPS 271, 307@+3.5, PMPS 281

Mel and Cargo

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Good morning! Well, after a rough day yesterday, Cargo is starting out in the banana tree! I'm so relieved and he is acting much more himself already today. Still, we're on track for a dose increase on his PM shot so I'm looking forward to hopefully finding that breakthrough dose. Paws crossed!

Oh, I posted his labs on his SS with just a couple of items that were either a little high or a little low. The one that was most off was his Creatine Kinase. Anyone know what that is?

Happy surfing!
 
Thanks Bron! Holy cow it seems to be working...maybe! 207 at PM+4 - likely nadir! Haven't seen that low in a little while! Yay! :woot:
 
Back
Top