? 3/8 | Two Two | AMPS: 383| +3 125| +5 48| +6 58| +8 82

TabbyCatMom

Member Since 2022
Hello everyone! I am leaving tonight so the hubs is doing the insulin. Question: should I go down another .25 since she was 48 today?

If she is way up in the 300-400 maybe do a .5 tonight and keep a close watch, otherwise, should we go down as per the TR guideline?

Also, she peed in her sleep a few times. Wondered what you=r thoughts are about this?

Yesterday

THANKS! @tiffmaxee @Bron and Sheba (GA)
 
Yes! Down to .25 with that 48. If sky high tonight you can shoot through the bounce and reduce in the morning but only if your hubby can test and keep feeding. Otherwise reduce and enjoy the night. You will still need a +2-3 to be sure the bounce is not clearing quickly if there is a bounce.
 
Yes! Down to .25 with that 48. If sky high tonight you can shoot through the bounce and reduce in the morning but only if your hubby can test and keep feeding. Otherwise reduce and enjoy the night. You will still need a +2-3 to be sure the bounce is not clearing quickly if there is a bounce.
Can you elaborate: I will get a +2 and +3 in case she drops? And keep feeding? Or if she shoots back up then what should I do?

Thanks, I hope this means she is going to go OTJ? Her UTI is cleared so that may be helping!
 
Yes. Get a +2 or 3 to see if she starts dropping. If sh shoots back up feed her normal lc and no need to stay up. With the UTI gon3vshw very well could become diet controlled. I hope so.
 
Back
Top