3/8 Tiggy AMPS 230 +7 266 PMPS 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Briefly touched green last night and is bouncing again. I might need to raise his dose but we will see how he does today once he clears this bouce.

Seems to be in a good mood though.. last night there was some shenanigans - I dont know what was going on exactly but there was thumping and bumping and meowing...
 
Re: 2/8 Tiggy AMPS 230

Hi Wendy,

Hope your doing well, seems like the boys are hiding some secret :lol: hope you find out soon. come down to blue and green lagoon Tiggy boy !
 
Re: 2/8 Tiggy AMPS 230

Tiggy does a nice low bounce. Hope it clears soon and you see those nice numbers again. shenanigans..when momma's not looking we can have shenanigans!!! have a great day - mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top