milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/7 Condo
Great Morning Everyone!!!
Wow, has Sabrina surprised me this morning...I got up early with DH & let Sabrina sleep in I-) Tested her @ +11 261 & then again @ PMPS 230....didn't think she would drop but start climbing again. We're off to a good start & I haven't seen any bounce since increasing her dose on March 5th( ohmygod_smile I probably just jinxed myself...hopefully Sabrina won't change her mind today!) Praying for a nice surf in blues, maybe a few greens thrown in for good measure...................Beautiful Friday!!! Spring come quickly :razz: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
pm +11 261
AMPS 230(8:00am) 1.5U
+1.25 257(9:15am)
+4.5 97 (12:30pm) :mrgreen:
+5 95 (1:05pm)
+6 87(2:05pm)
+7 101(3:10pm)
+10.25 101(6:25pm) :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
+11.5 99 (7:30pm) Freaking out nailbite_smile shoot or no shoot? She's been surfing all day
PMPS 152(8:05pm) 1.5U(full dose)
+1 321(9:05pm)? Honeymoon over???? :-| realized I gave her hc food :cry:
+2 200(10:05pm)
Great Morning Everyone!!!
pm +11 261
AMPS 230(8:00am) 1.5U
+1.25 257(9:15am)
+4.5 97 (12:30pm) :mrgreen:
+5 95 (1:05pm)
+6 87(2:05pm)
+7 101(3:10pm)
+10.25 101(6:25pm) :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
+11.5 99 (7:30pm) Freaking out nailbite_smile shoot or no shoot? She's been surfing all day
PMPS 152(8:05pm) 1.5U(full dose)
+1 321(9:05pm)? Honeymoon over???? :-| realized I gave her hc food :cry:
+2 200(10:05pm)