3/8 Rusty PMPS 147, +4.5 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65618

Good Morning, Everyone, Happy Full Maple-Sugaring Moon!

Rusty is starting off well on his new dose (1.25). I will be interested to see how he does today, since the old shed (old dose was a slightly skinny 1.5) will probably decrease to the size of the new shed. Rusty woke us up early again with kisses, head butts, squirms. He had a good test, breakfast (Wellness Turkey; 2 sittings), shot, and a brief play before retiring to his little bed by the radiator to chillax and rest up for the big Full Maple-Sugaring Moon Party tonight. Tonight we may be able to see the Northern Lights because of the big solar storm that is supposed to hit the Earth today. Exciting!

Sending healing vines to Sid and all other sick kitties today, and to Katie in hopes that she will turn a corner and begin a recovery. Sending sincere condolences to Gwen on the loss of her Morris.

Ella & Rusty

Hi Kitties. Full Maple-Sugaring Moon Party tonight in my barn. All kitties invited. The deer family will be here, too. The sugar maple trees have started to be tapped and we can go out and see some of them. The moon will be bright. We may see the Northern Lights, if we're lucky. We'll sing and dance in the barn, and eat lots of good fuds, and maybe just sample the maple sap to see if it's OK! See you all tonight!
Rusty
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92

Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose .. rusty is certainly starting the day out just right! I hope he rests up and is ready to party tonight .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92

Great start to the morning, Rusty! Good luck with the reduction. Paws crossed. I read about the solar storm in our paper, so it must be a big deal. :lol: :lol: Hope the lights are spectacular.
Liz
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92

Good Morning, Ella. What a great start to Rusty's day :mrgreen: Good luck with seeing that dose. :lol:

I'd be more excited about the Northern Lights and solar storm tonight, if I could see it. I live on the side of a hill, with woods on the northern 'up' side.

Checks just said to tell Rusty, he'll see him at the party tonight :-D
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92

I'm excited to see the Northern Lights too, although it's supposed to rain so not sure if I'll get the chance in the big city. I hope you enjoy them.

Rusty is looking great this morning. I'm sure the new dose will agree with him.
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92, +5 85

Hi again,
Rusty is a hungry guy today. It looks like onset is about ready to begin. I'll be sure to check him again as soon as we get home from Edward's doctor appt. He (Rusty) enjoyed his lunch of Wellness Turkey (Edward and I had peanut butter and jelly) and is now chillaxin' on his cushion. This morning we had some games with the bell ball and he came down to the cellar with me to moser about while I was riding my bike (on a trainer).

bbl,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92, +5 85

Another beautiful morning for Rusty. This is one of the condos that I visit for my green fix! :mrgreen:

I don't guess we'll be seeing the lights here is Florida, although a couple of years ago there were reports of sightings.
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92, +5 85

Although it may still be the shed, this dose is looking fine for Rusty! This is indeed the Green Fix spot!

Rusty, I'm almost ready for the Party, but I need to finish up there! I'm so happy it's in the barn! Hey, surprise I made it to the Lagoon early today, Can you help me finish the flans? I hope the Northern Light are all different colors for all the kitties. -- Tess
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92, +5 85, +9 96

Hi Ella!

Great #'s for Rusty today! Keep up the good work Rusty. I saw the northern lights once in the 80's. Spectacular!

Hey Rusty, Me and my sis Katie just left and will be there for the barn party shortly. Can't wait! We always have such an awesome time at your parties. You and the other sugar kitties are such a blast to be with. Now I know what Sara was talking about. Sammy

I see a bad moon arising :-D


full-moon-cats-250x201.jpg
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92, +5 85, +9 96, PMPS 147

Hi again,

Rusty's PMPS 147 can't really be considered a bounce (unless it is part of yesterday's bounce continuing after a flat interlude). After the high, flat greens today, I expected a rise at PMPS, but not by 50 points! I guess the old shed has diminished and we will just have to see if Rusty can hold the reduction. Depending on what happens tomorrow I may have to go back up, at least a bit. I don't want him to lose momentum.

It is pouring rain and expected to turn to snow late tonight. I don't think we'll be able to see the Full Moon, much less the Northern Lights! But the kitties will have fun at their party anyway.

Wishing everyone a good evening,

Ella & Rusty

Hey Kitties: bring your raingear! Sammy and Katie, it's great that you will carry on Sara's full-moon-party traditions. We always have a special remembrance of our GAs. See you later.
Rusty
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92, +5 85, +9 96, PMPS 147

C'mon Rusty, hold that new dose! You look so good in green!

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Hi Tinkerbell. Don't forget the Full Maple Sugaring Moon Party tonight in my barn. I hope that you and Tawny will come. You can ride here on your motorcycle--
See you soon,
Rusty

Rusty, Mama Bean said I was such a good girl by keeping her up most of last night on a work night with my blues and greens that I could get off being grounded from my Batcycle and ride to your party tonight but if it's raining and snowing there I guess I'll leave it at home and wait for your next party. Tawny & I are coming tonight tho & we are so excited even if it's icky weather we are still gonna have fun! Tink
 
Re: 3/8 Rusty AMPS 92, +5 85, +9 96, PMPS 147

Yes...what a nice, flat day today!!! I hear you on the shed....these reductions are "hold your breath for a few cycles" moments aren't they? I like your idea to go back up if necessary to keep from losing momentum.

Tobey is very excited to see his Auntie Ellabean and to get some cimmamum cookies!!! He bought some new ear muffs!

Ella...thank you so much for recommending the veterinary hospital for Tara. That is just what she needs!! Very thoughtful of you.

Hey Rusty!!! Tobes and I are bringing the Maple Kiss Shooters we made!! I hope we get to see all the GAs a little through the veil. We must be sure they all welcome Morgaine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top