3/8 PurrFace PMPS 296 +3.25/271 +9.5/137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
It looks like another yellow cycle this morning. I might have to rethink whether I want to wait until Monday for the dose increase or not.

Thank you to all for your visit yesterday. Have a great day everyone.



PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 3/8 PurrFace AMPS 268 +2/274

Morning John ~O)

Hope PurrFace will get back into cooler numbers when you decide to apply the dosecrease.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/8 PurrFace AMPS 268 +2/274

Watchout PurrFace - you might get more joos sooner than you think, ya hear? C'mon back down and bring some smiles to your Papabean.
 
Re: 3/8 PurrFace AMPS 268 +2/274

Morning John, good luck on your dose decision if needed. PurrFace, are you listening? More juice unless you come down to a nice slide. Have a great day.
 
Re: 3/8 PurrFace AMPS 268 +2/274

Hi John,

Sorry that PurrFace is giving you yellow and sorry that you have to increase, hope he comes down to blue maybe soon.

have a good day !
 
Re: 3/8 PurrFace AMPS 268 +2/274

Careful there PurrFace. Papa bean is thinking about juice!!
Hey John, I hope there was a nice slide today. if not - Hoping today is a flat yellow that means there's some action coming!
hugs and scritches to you all. xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/8 PurrFace AMPS 268 +2/274

Sorry I didn't remember last night about the time change. We don't change times and so i forget about it.
 
Re: 3/8 PurrFace PMPS 296

Another mellow yellow day for PurrFace. He even threw in a pink for good measure. I definitely see an increase in his very near future...probably tomorrow morning. I don't want him to stay with these yellow numbers too long. Tonight is his 12th cycle on 1.50.

Thank you Bruce (congrats on OTJ), Tara, Ann, Aseel, Mary & Marje for you visit. Marje you are so lucky that you don't have Daylight Saving Time. I wish Texas would stop recognizing it.

Hope everyone has a great evening.
 
Re: 3/8 PurrFace PMPS 296 +3.25/271

Dont be discouraged John. A flat curve is much better that an up & down. Purrface will slowly come down with the TR, hang in there.
Good luck with the new dose! Wish you have a beautiful weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top