3/8 Oscar amps 43 +2 182 +6 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
So my boy threw me a surprise this morning :shock: Good thing he likes to zoom from these lows at preshot time. Luckily he didn't zoom too much. I have the DH at home testing today. I upped him back to 1.25u 5 cycles ago, and save for the fur shot cycle, he has been fairly flat ever since. I hope this is the end of the ginormous bounces **antijinx**
 
I could not have shot that PS... as you probably guessed by my thread today.

Glad he followed his pattern of climbing after eating, but don't you want to be at a place where he isn't having extremely low PSs? Maybe 1.2u?

(is there a full moon coming up or something?)
 
I know what you mean about the full moon... something is in the air! With Oscar, I kinda have to have ovaries of steel. We always take like 3 steps back if I skip a shot or delay too much. Since starting lev, he has always risen quite a bit after an ultra low preshot #, which is why I felt comfortable shooting it. On lantus, he would tend to hold steady in those low greens. Sometimes I think he goes low so he can get some gravy food :lol:

He dropped quite a bit mid cycle last night, so we bumped it back to a fat 1u this morning. He bounced into the 200s by +5, but he will probably come down from there by pm shot time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top