3/8 Kloey AMPS 369 +1 381 PMPS 178

That’s a problem with the Libre. At what point did it stop recording? Will you be getting another?
It does look like you might have an active cycle.
 
That’s a problem with the Libre. At what point did it stop recording? Will you be getting another?
It does look like you might have an active cycle.
The +1 is the last reading on it. I was gone all day at work. Got home at 5pm found it off of her, so not sure when she got it off.
The PMPS is a BG.
It was weird that as soon as I put it on her her reading were much higher. Was it the bounce or was the libre giving false readings. Who knows.
I do have one more, the company sent me one after the first one quit working. Next one I might do some BG checks to make sure it's not to far off.
 
This is her 11th cycle on 1.75. Do I need to increase her dose or hold longer or see what she does tonight? She's been bouncing so not sure what to do.
 
You want to wait at least 10 cycles since you saw green on 1.75 to increase. So three more cycles to show us more green.
 
Back
Top