Steph and Java(GA)
Member Since 2011
yesterday
Well we are a little tired this morning. Lots of excitement last night. After I left you guys, I checked him at about 12:45 and he was 53! I knew I couldn't stay up much longer so I gave him a couple of Whiskas treats. When I woke up at 5:30 he was at 266. I think he may be getting sick of FF. He didnt eat much last night which I am sure contributed to those numbers. I tried Evo this morning but he turned up his nose so I gave them some Science Diet CD. I feel like it is better that he eat something than nothing. I am going to janets list today and get some more variety. Thanks again for everyones help and support last night.
here is a recap
+12 79,76
+12.75 62
+13 70
+13.25 50,64
+13.50 66
No shot
+15.50 53
+19.25 266
Well we are a little tired this morning. Lots of excitement last night. After I left you guys, I checked him at about 12:45 and he was 53! I knew I couldn't stay up much longer so I gave him a couple of Whiskas treats. When I woke up at 5:30 he was at 266. I think he may be getting sick of FF. He didnt eat much last night which I am sure contributed to those numbers. I tried Evo this morning but he turned up his nose so I gave them some Science Diet CD. I feel like it is better that he eat something than nothing. I am going to janets list today and get some more variety. Thanks again for everyones help and support last night.
here is a recap
+12 79,76
+12.75 62
+13 70
+13.25 50,64
+13.50 66
No shot
+15.50 53
+19.25 266